GeoScienceWorld
A comprehensive resource for researchers in the Earth Sciences. The geographic bounding box is a great tool for limiting research to a certain area of the...
Category: Databases
Web of Science, with cited reference search!
Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Track citations and research impact, and see relationships...
Free Instructional materials for K-5 students available via Gale In Context: Elementary Database!
This NOVELny database is FREE to all New York residents, including K-12 students. Gale In Context: Elementary offers age-appropriate instructional materials for elementary school students (K-5)...
Anthropology Plus Database available via Fraser Hall Library!
Anthropology Plus is a broad and rich resource for education and research in anthropology and related fields. This database offers worldwide indexing of all core periodical...
World Factbook Resource available via Fraser Hall Library!
The CIA World Factbook is an excellent starting point for basic information in a wide variety of fields: history, demographics, geography (both physical & human), economy,...
Black Freedom Struggle Online Resource for you at Fraser Hall Library!
Black Freedom Struggle Website is a FREE collection of open primary sources documents. It contains historical newspaper articles, pamphlets, diaries, correspondence and more from specific time...
BlackPast.org and more #BecomingAntiRacist resources for you at Fraser Hall Library!
go.geneseo.edu/BecomingAntiRacist Our Black History Month and Becoming an Anti-Racist College guides offer resources, reading lists, graphic novels, databases, podcasts, news archives, and much more for you,...
NEW Fraser Featured Resource! Womens Studies Archive: Voice and Vision
“Focusing on the evolution of feminism throughout the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, the archive provides materials on women’s political activism, such as suffrage, birth control, pacifism,...
Access to the Wall Street Journal now available via Fraser Hall Library!
We are excited to announce our new subscription to the Wall Street Journal! Through this subscription, we have access to articles published by the Wall Street...
New Resource at Milne! Coronavirus Research Database, including thousands of open-access articles
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, the Coronavirus Research Database openly available content related to coronaviruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading...
