Featured Resources! Off Campus TERC and Special Collections Guides for you!
Need to access Teacher Education Resource materials off campus? Need to research college or local history? Milne at Sturges has the Guides for you! TERC: Guide to...
Category: Databases
New Resource! Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives, and Reference Works is a searchable collection containing real transcripts of counseling and therapy sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the...
Research industries, Analyze markets, and more with this Business Resource at Milne!
D&B Hoovers “provides key company, executive and industry intelligence. One database with millions of fully-integrated global company profiles, executive listings and corporate structures. Multi-year archive of...
Resource at Milne! Bergeys Manual of Systematics of Archaea and Bacteria
Bergey’s Manual of Systematics of Archaea and Bacteria (BMSAB) is a reference work aimed at undergraduates, graduate students, researchers, professors and experienced professionals at all levels....
Unlimited access to articles from the New York Times via Milne Library!
Milne Library has started a subscription to the New York Times which grants faculty, staff, and students access to unlimited articles on the NYT website, from...
Web of Science at Milne Library, with cited reference search!
Web of Science connects publications and researchers through citations and controlled indexing in curated databases spanning every discipline. Use cited reference search to track prior research...
Public Databases via Milne! Feed your urge to learn!
CIA World Factbook, PubMed, New York Public Library, WorldCat, ERIC — these are just a few of many databases freely available to the community. Use them...
US and Local History Resources via Milne!
Have a safe Fourth of July weekend! Historical map lovers, check out the U.S. Historical Maps Archive http://alabamamaps.ua.edu/historicalmaps/us_states/states.html govinfo.gov provides free public access to official publications...
New Resource at Milne! Political Extremism and Radicalism in the Twentieth Century
https://libguides.geneseo.edu/plex This archive is one of the first digital archives covering a broad assortment of both far-right and left political groups. It offers a diverse mixture...
Search EVERYTHING with GLOCAT!
Milne’s new GLOCAT catalog search is live! https://www.geneseo.edu/library For additional information and updates, please go to https://go.geneseo.edu/glocat Please note that access to GLOCAT Classic and IDS Search...
